My top 10 summer fonts

Now that I have my Silhouette Cameo, I have been looking for some great fonts and files for some new designs and projects I am working on. After going through a bunch of free font files, I thought I would share with you my top ten summer fonts from Font Squirrel.

1. Amatic

Amatic

Get this free font here.

2. Ostrich Sans

Ostrich

Get this free font here.

3. Blackout

Blackout

Get this free font here.

4. BPscript

bpscript

Get this free font here.

5. Windsong

Wingsong

Get this free font here.

6. Synthetique

Synthetique

Get this free font here.

7. Frente H1

Frente

Get this free font here.

8. Scriptina Pro

Scriptina

Get this free font here.

9. Rothman

Rothman

Get this free font here.

10. UpperEastSide

UpperEastSide

Get this free font here.

I will share some of my projects as I get them done, so stay tuned for some inspiration for how to use these fonts!

Leave a Reply

